top of page

Meet the

epm team

EPM Office.jpg

The Etheridge Property Management staff is dedicated to ensuring that we provide the best ethical service to all. 

What does EPM do for you....?

CLICK HERE

ray.jpg

Ray O. Etheridge

Founder

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Licensed Florida CAM

epm@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Managers
kevin.jpg

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

Okaloosa County, FL

Walton County, FL

View Associations

Kevin R. Etheridge

President

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Licensed Florida CAM

Contact

ketheridge@epmfl.net

850-484-2611, ext. 114

Executive Assistant

Ashley McCormick

amccormick@epmfl.net

Assistant

Windy Carmickle

wcarmickle@epmfl.net

Kevin
cheryl2.jpg

Community Association Manager 

Cheryl Etheridge Kelley

Licensed Florida CAM

Rural Development 

Contact

ckelley@epmfl.net

850-484-2611, ext. 115

Assistant

Rachelle Smith

rsmith@epmfl.net

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

View Associations

Cheryl
kim.jpg

Community Association Manager 

Kim Coffey

Licensed Florida CAM

Notary Public

Contact

kcoffey@epmfl.net

850-484-2611, ext. 113

Assistant

Windy Carmickle

wcarmickle@epmfl.net

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

View Associations

Kim

Photo coming soon...

Stacie Porter

Community Association Manager 

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

View Associations

Florida CAM

Contact

sporter@epmfl.net

850-484-2611, ext. 104

Assistant

TBA

Stacie
Departments

DEPARTMENTS

Administrative Staff

epm@epmfl.net

Carrie Maness

cmaness@epmfl.net

Receptionist and Rental Coordinator

Ashley McCormick

amccormick@epmfl.net | ext. 116

Executive Assistant to Kevin Etheridge

Windy Carmickle

wcarmickle@epmfl.net | ext. 106

Executive Assistant to Kim Coffee

Assistant to Kevin Etheridge

Rachelle Smith

rsmith@epmfl.net | ext. 112

Assistant to Cheryl Kelley

Accounting Department

accounting@epmfl.net OR invoices@epmfl.net

Sonia Mason

smason@epmfl.net | ext.110

Estoppel / Questionnaire

Warranty Deed

Director of Human Resources

Debbie Madsen

dmadsen@epmfl.net | ext.117

Accounting Manager

Kelli Wilks

kle@epmfl.net | ext.105

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Deidra Vondenkamp

dvondenkamp@epmfl.net | ext. 120

Accounts Receivable

OTHER EPM STAFF

Rachelle Smith

maintenance@epmfl.net | ext. 112

Maintenance Manager

View Maintenance

Zach Etheridge

Property Inspector

Joe Spears

Maintenance Technician

Russell Soltys

Maintenance Technician

Victor Diaz

Maintenance Technician

Always in Our Hearts

and in Loving Memory...
 

Angie Tubb

Angie was a valuable asset to the EPM team for decades.  She served primarily in the Accounting Department.  Angie passed on May 3, 2024 and she will be gravely missed by the entire EPM team.

bottom of page