Meet the

epm team

EPM Office.jpg

The Etheridge Property Management staff is dedicated to ensuring that we provide the best ethical service to all. 

What does EPM do for you....?

CLICK HERE

ray.jpg

Ray O. Etheridge

President (Retired)

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Licensed Florida CAM

epm@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

 
kevin.jpg

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

Okaloosa County, FL

Walton County, FL

View Associations

Kevin R. Etheridge

Vice-President

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Licensed Florida CAM

Contact

ketheridge@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Assistant

Dawn Dodson

ddodson@epmfl.net

 
cheryl2.jpg

Community Association Manager 

Cheryl Etheridge Kelley

Licensed Florida CAM

Rural Development 

Contact

ckelley@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Assistant

Tara Larkin

tlarkin@epmfl.net

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

View Associations

 
kim.jpg

Community Association Manager 

Kim Coffey

Licensed Florida CAM

Notary Public

Contact

kcoffey@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Assistant

Trisha Sanders

tsanders@epmfl.net

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

View Associations

 

Community Association Manager 

Amanda Pacitti

Licensed Florida CAM

Executive Assistant for Scenic Terrace

Contact

apacitti@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Assistant

Brianne Wallace

bwallace@epmfl.net

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

View Associations

A Pacitti.jpg
 
 
 

Community Association Manager 

Joslin Eanes

Licensed Florida CAM

Contact

jeanes@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Assistant

Brianne Wallace

bwallace@epmfl.net

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

View Associations

J Ellis.jpg

DEPARTMENTS

Administrative Staff

epm@epmfl.net

Shelly Leger

sleger@epmfl.net

Front Desk Receptionist 

Trisha Sanders

tsanders@epmfl.net

Assistant to Kim Coffey

E&E Rental Coordinator

Tara Larkin
tlarkin@epmfl.net

Assistant to Cheryl Kelley

Dawn Dodson

ddodson@epmfl.net

Assistant to Kevin Etheridge

Brianne Wallace

bwallace@epmfl.net

Assistant to Joslin Eanes & Amanda Pacitti

Accounting Department

accounting@epmfl.net

Angie Tubb

atubb@epmfl.net

Office Manager

Accounting Manager

Sonia Mason

smason@epmfl.net

Estoppel / Questionnaire

Warranty Deed

Accounting Assistant

Maintenance Assistant

Kelli Etheridge

kle@epmfl.net

Accounts Receivable

Melissa Heinold

mheinold@epmfl.net

Accounts Payable

Kaitlin Lord

klord@epmfl.net

Accounting Assistant

OTHER EPM STAFF

Jerry Nelson

jnelson@epmfl.net

Maintenance Manager

maintenance@epmfl.net

View Maintenance

Zach Etheridge

Property Inspector

Joe Spears

Maintenance Technician

Robert Link

Maintenance Technician

Russell Soltys

Maintenance Technician

Victor Diaz

Maintenance Technician

 

 

John Sumner

Maintenance Technician

Ryan Crowell

Maintenance Technician

Jordynn Smith

Maintenance Technician