Etheridge Property Management, Inc. 

908 Gardengate Circle

Pensacola, FL 32504

epm@epmfl.net • 850-484-2611

www.epmfl.net

© Proudly Designed by Kimberlie

Meet the

epm team

The Etheridge Property Management staff is dedicated to ensuring that we provide the best ethical service to all. 

What does EPM do for you....?

CLICK HERE

Ray O. Etheridge

President (Retired)

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Licensed Florida CAM

epm@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

 

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

Okaloosa County, FL

Walton County, FL

View Associations

Kevin R. Etheridge

Vice-President

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Licensed Florida CAM

Contact

ketheridge@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Assistant

Dawn Dodson

ddodson@epmfl.net

 

Community Association Manager 

Cheryl Etheridge Kelley

Licensed Florida CAM

Rural Development 

Contact

ckelley@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Assistant

Andrea Wright

awright@epmfl.net

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

Elbert, AL

Foley, AL

View Associations

 

Community Association Manager 

Kim Coffey

Licensed Florida CAM

Notary Public

Contact

kcoffey@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Assistant

Trisha Sanders

tsanders@epmfl.net

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

View Associations

 

Community Association Manager 

Amanda Pacitti

Licensed Florida CAM

Executive Assistant for Scenic Terrace

Contact

apacitti@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

View Associations

 
 
 

Community Association Manager 

Joslin Ellis

Licensed Florida CAM

Contact

jellis@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

View Associations

DEPARTMENTS

Administrative Staff

epm@epmfl.net

Alexa Ragsdale

aragsdale@epmfl.net

Front Desk Receptionist 

Trisha Sanders

tsanders@epmfl.net

Assistant to Kim Coffey

E&E Rental Coordinator

Andrea Wright 
awright@epmfl.net

Assistant to Cheryl Kelley

Dawn Dodson

ddodson@epmfl.net

Assistant to Kevin Etheridge

Accounting Department

accounting@epmfl.net

Angie Tubb

atubb@epmfl.net

Office Manager

Accounting Manager

Sonia Mason

smason@epmfl.net

Estoppel / Questionnaire

Warranty Deed

Accounting Assistant

Maintenance Assistant

Kelli Etheridge

kle@epmfl.net

Accounts Receivable

Melissa Heinold

mheinold@epmfl.net

Accounts Payable

Gabby Gideons

ggideons@epmfl.net

Accounting Assistant

OTHER EPM STAFF

Jerry Nelson

jnelson@epmfl.net

Maintenance Manager

maintenance@epmfl.net

View Maintenance

Darrell Heinold

Maintenance Supervisor

Zach Etheridge

Property Inspector

Joe Spears

Maintenance Technician

Caleb Brown

Maintenance Technician

Robert Link

Maintenance Technician

Russell Soltys

Maintenance Technician

Victor Diaz

Maintenance Technician