top of page

Meet the

epm team

EPM Office.jpg

The Etheridge Property Management staff is dedicated to ensuring that we provide the best ethical service to all. 

What does EPM do for you....?

CLICK HERE

ray.jpg

Ray O. Etheridge

Founder

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Licensed Florida CAM

epm@epmfl.net

850-484-2611

Managers
kevin.jpg

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

Okaloosa County, FL

Walton County, FL

View Associations

Kevin R. Etheridge

President

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Licensed Florida CAM

Contact

ketheridge@epmfl.net

850-484-2611, ext. 114

Executive Assistant

Dawn Dodson

ddodson@epmfl.net

Assistant

Brianne Wallace

bwallace@epmfl.net

Kevin
cheryl2.jpg

Community Association Manager 

Cheryl Etheridge Kelley

Licensed Florida CAM

Rural Development 

Contact

ckelley@epmfl.net

850-484-2611, ext. 115

Assistant

Tara Larkin

tlarkin@epmfl.net

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

View Associations

Cheryl
kim.jpg

Community Association Manager 

Kim Coffey

Licensed Florida CAM

Notary Public

Contact

kcoffey@epmfl.net

850-484-2611, ext. 113

Assistant

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

View Associations

Kim

Photo coming soon...

Stacie Porter

Community Association Manager 

Areas of Management

Escambia County, FL

Santa Rosa County, FL

View Associations

Florida CAM

Contact

sporter@epmfl.net

850-484-2611, ext. 104

Assistant

TBA

Stacie
Departments

DEPARTMENTS

Administrative Staff

epm@epmfl.net

Shelly Leger

sleger@epmfl.net | ext. 100

Front Desk Receptionist 

 

 

Dawn Dodson

ddodson@epmfl.net | ext. 116

Executive Assistant to Kevin Etheridge

Tara Larkin
tlarkin@epmfl.net | ext. 103

Assistant to Cheryl Kelley

Brianne Wallace

bwallace@epmfl.net | ext. 121

Assistant to Kevin Etheridge

Renee Schmidt

rschmidt@epmfl.net | ext.101

E&E Rental Coordinator

Tori Madsen

tmadsen@epmfl.net | ext.124

Administrative Assistant

Accounting Department

accounting@epmfl.net

Angie Tubb

atubb@epmfl.net | ext.107

Office Manager

Accounting Manager

Sonia Mason

smason@epmfl.net | ext.110

Estoppel / Questionnaire

Warranty Deed

Accounting Assistant

Maintenance Assistant

Kelli Wilks

kle@epmfl.net | ext.105

Accounts Receivable

Missy Tetrault

mtetrault@epmfl.net | ext.106

Accounts Payable

Debbie Madsen

dmadsen@epmfl.net | ext.117

Accounting Assistant

OTHER EPM STAFF

Jerry Nelson

jnelson@epmfl.net | ext. 112

Maintenance Manager

maintenance@epmfl.net

View Maintenance

Zach Etheridge

Property Inspector

Joe Spears

Maintenance Technician

Russell Soltys

Maintenance Technician

Victor Diaz

Maintenance Technician

bottom of page